Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Federico A.

27 age, Male

Starting: 07 / 2022 - 08 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

I would really like to know the culture and gastronomy and I know that this, is one of the correct and best ways to do it. Knowing a Native family and being able to acquire their customs as they do mine.

Hugo E.

18 age, Male

Starting: 10 / 2022 - 12 / 2022
Available for: 2 months - 5 months

Description

I am doing a gap year, and meeting new people and new cultures is one of the goals of this "break" since I believe that's the best way to get to know yourself and I think being an au pair is definitely the best way to do it.

Marise B.

18 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

I want to become an au pair to have a different perspective on life and also to learn the language of the country where I would stay. My first choice is Germany because I'm thinking about attending university there, and by becoming an Aupair I would be able to feel more comfortable there before continuing with my studies.

Adriamara P.

20 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2022 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

cause i really like kids and a i need to work with new language and culture.

Ines O.

23 age, Female

Starting: 09 / 2022 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 9 months

Description

I would like to be an au pair because I believe I am fairly good with children and it would be an amazing opportunity to learn more about myself and others, gain more independence and it would be overall a great experience.

Beatriz G.

18 age, Female

Starting: 09 / 2022 - 05 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 9 months

Description

I have always loved taking care of people, since a young age. I love learning about new cultures and costumes and meeting new people too. The experience would also make me become more responsible and independent, which is something I aspire to be.