Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Indiah W.

20 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2024 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 12 months


I want to be an au paid to have a change of scenery and travel as I've never been overseas before. My job is a carer so I am very capable of being an au pair as it is my day to day job. I am kind and gentle but lots of fun when looking after young children. I love to enforce manners and ...

Sarah P.

23 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2023 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 12 months


I would like the opportunity to au pair because: 1. As a veterinary nurse and registered human nurse I love caring for people (and pets!!) and helping where I can. 2. I would love the opportunity to be able to experience a new culture and way of living whilst working!

Emily L.

18 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 9 months


I have just completed my final year of school in Australia and am going to take a gap year to Europe before starting my Law/International Relations degree at Sydney University in 2024. I studied the French language for my 6 years of high school and would love to become fluent and experience the ...

Michaela A.

18 age, Female

Starting: 09 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 1 month



Tahlia S.

18 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 18 months


because I love kids

Savannah R.

18 age, Female

Starting: 03 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months


I have grown up around children my whole life, and have enjoyed every bit of it. To travel whilst looking after some lovely children is a dream.

Ellie J.

21 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 18 months


I love looking after children and want to experience a different culture