Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Sofia P.

20 age, Female

Starting: 06 / 2024 - 10 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 4 months


As a potential au pair, I am drawn to the opportunity to immerse myself in a new culture and language, fostering a deeper understanding of global diversity. The role offers a unique chance to contribute to a family's daily life, building meaningful connections and creating a positive impact on the ...

Renalyn R.

22 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months


Dear Host Family, Hello, my name is Renalyn. Single. I am 22 years old. My father works as a farmer and my mother is a house wife. I have 2 older brothers. I am an open minded, responsible, warm-hearted, and mature person. I am not scared of new challenges and I don’t give up easily. ...

Emma G.

18 age, Female

Starting: 06 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months


I love being around children, I hope to study primary teaching in university in the future. I have a lot of experience looking after children of all ages. I want to travel while also working so I really think this opportunity suits me perfectly. I am fluent in English and Irish and I also speak ...

Julia V.

18 age, Female

Starting: 06 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 9 months - 12 months


Hi! I am Julia, an 18-year-old high school student from Finland. I will graduate from high school in June 2024. After that I'm going to take a gap year. Working as an AuPair has been one of my biggest dreams for long time and that's why a gap year abroad as an AuPair sounds like the perfect option ...

Abigael S.

23 age, Female

Starting: 02 / 2024 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months


I am very active and playful. I love kids and I love playing with them and having fun activities together . I would like to travel mainly for cultural exchange. I am excited to learn new cultures and traditions and am also willing to share about my culture. My love for kids can't be explained ...

Emmylou L.

18 age, Female

Starting: 03 / 2024 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 4 months


I am currently on a gap year and would love to travel and improve my language skills as well as gain more experience in childcare. I really enjoy looking after children and teaching.

Melis A.

27 age, Female

Starting: 05 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 12 months


In my past it became clear to me how important practical experience is for one's own experience. To optimize the aspect between people in something. I am a cultural person and find it nice to interact with other people from other cultures.

Silviachiara L.

30 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2024 - 02 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months


One of the main reasons I am drawn to the role of an au pair is my genuine love for working with children. Being an au pair provides me with the unique opportunity to not only explore the rich cultural tapestry of a new country but also to engage with a family on a personal level. I believe that ...

Emma C.

21 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2024 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 6 months


Hello future host family, I'm Emma, a 21 french girl who lives in Lille. Currently, I would like to take a gap year to learn more and improve my English. I use to babysitting for my family, two girls and one boy, since they're little, so i've got some experience to babysit. Being a student, i've ...

Selenia M.

25 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2023 - 03 / 2025
Available for: 6 months - 24 months


Hello family! I would love to meet you and a little about your culture. My name is Selena, I live in Argentina, I am very friendly and charismatic, I love animals and I love getting to know new places and their cultures. I hope we can meet. Greetings. Hola Familia! Me encantaria conocerlos a ...

Enrique C.

21 age, Male

Starting: 09 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months


My motivation to become an au pair comes from the fact that I love working with children and seeing their growth and development. The chance to be part of their daily lives, to help them learn, explore and discover the world around them, is something that really excites me. My previous experience ...

Sara K.

22 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 4 months - 12 months


I Would love to get to know the culture of the country and Living with a family and helping Would be amazing. After High School i was an Exchange student in USA where i lived with a host family who i still talk to today. I had a wonderful time and loved Living in a differentiere country