click to enlarge

Errikos L.

Errikos L.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 4 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 11 / 2023 - 01 / 2025
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Errikos L.
Nationality Greek
Spoken language(s) Greek
We live in Greece
Registered on 15/09/2023
Last login 4 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a Greek couple and parents of a son, living on Paros, a main island of the Cyclades in Greece. We're both English speaking, have academic education and are professionally active. Welcoming an Au pair in our family is a new experience to us and we're looking forward to finding the right person, who is willing to share this journey with us. We are looking for a symbiotic relationship, which will be fruitfull for both you and us, since it will be a joint venture.

The Au pair's job

We are looking for an Au pair that will take care of our son at after school activities and at home, while assisting on basic house keeping duties. Chemistry with the potential Au pair is important to us, as we will share our daily life and want this experience to be positive for all parties involved. Our son just started English lessons and interaction with the Au pair in English is highly appreciated. We would love if you could contribute in developing his language skills.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Christian Orthodox
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No