Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Sehlaphi M.

27 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 24 months

Description

Dear host family. My name is Sehlaphi Esther and I am 27 years old. It is with a great anticipation that i present to you my application as an Au pair. I am a friendly person, humble, kind, fun to be with . I have good interpersonal skills, hardworking and i can handle pressure. I love writing music and I am a good teacher, I can teach English, .i usually express my feeling through writing songs and stories. I am expecting that this job will enhance my skills in taking good care of children and i know with this job i can be more familiar with the type of family that Netherlands and other countries has. I can be more particular with their culture since i will be working in their home. I enjoy watching movies during my leisure time or listening to music. There are times that i just want to sit and share ideas with people , more likely initiate a friendly conversation. I was working as a creche teacher at smiley kids. I was given a chance to take care of children who have mental retardation. I can really say that i will be very effective in doing my job. I completed a first aid certificate at St Johns Bulawayo in May 2014. I also completed a higher certificate in Early childhood care at Rosebank College in 2016. I was also an Au pair in United Kingdom in 2017.Taking care of two children ( Girls) , they were 2 years and 4years old when i started the job. And I am currently working as an Aupair here in South Africa since 2019. Taking care of 2 Children ( aged 8 and 11) both girls. I belong in a harmonious family. I have a good relationship with my siblings. My parents are late and i am the last child. I do most of household chores , I cook, read stories, tiddy up the childrens play area, take them to school, i really think that i can perform this job very well knowing that i do have an experience when it comes to children . I can assure you that i will be a good au pair to the family that i will be living in. KIND REGARDS SE NDLOVU

Panashe N.

22 age, Female

Starting: 08 / 2023 - 07 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

I would like to go abroad and earn some some income whilst doin something i love, which is being around and taking care of children.

Rambai S.

50 age, Female

Starting: 06 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 6 months

Description

I am a very strong and passionate woman who has vast experience of working with children from birth until they are young adults. This is something I enjoy and have pleasure to help families all-round. It has always been my dream to experience different cultures whilst in a home setting and this experience would enable me to gain and see how other cultures live.

Laura C.

20 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2022 - 10 / 2022
Available for: 1 month - 3 months

Description

To learn a new language and culture. Lastly is to just volunteer

Egynance N.

22 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2029 - 12 / 2031
Available for: 9 months - 12 months

Description

weil ich liebe mit dem kinder spielen,wünsch kulturen mit anderen zu teilen und ich genieße hausarbeiten