Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Nansubuga C.

28 age, Female

Starting: 10 / 2022 - 09 / 2022
Available for: 1 month - 5 months

Description

I want to get a job and making friends around the world.

Trinity G.

24 age, Female

Starting: 09 / 2022 - 10 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

To learn more about the French or German language and culture, as I Teach and practice English with the children and share with them more about my culture.

Namuli V.

40 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

I would love to work with elderly, babies and I also care about sick people. I really want them to have a comfortable and clean environment within my care and support.

Sarah N.

21 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2022 - 09 / 2022
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

I want to be aupair because I love kids so much and would love to take care of them as a bigsister. I want to learn other languagues. I want to embrace other cultures. I want to travel and explore other countries. I want to be independent. I want to make new friends I want to learn other people's experiences as well as share mine.