Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Roserin L.

28 age, Female

Starting: 09 / 2022 - 04 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 18 months

Description

Dear Future host family First of all, Thank you to visit my profile and very nice to meet you guys! Are you looking for an aupair who able to communicated in English, Chinese, Thai and eager to learn your native language and someone who help "school run" in the morning? Hope I am an aupair who you're looking for! Please feel free to call me "Rin" I’m 27 years old with Thai-Chinese descent. I am from Thailand, where I lived a pretty simple life. I grew up with my mom and I respected her so much. When I study in the university. I worked a part-time job as a Chinese Tutor and also internship as a Primary Teacher. I really enjoy working with the kids and building a relationship with them. We mostly learn though game and song. in my opinion a positive classroom atmosphere that can help students learn better. we have fun meanwhile gain the knowledge. I love that time so much and never forget my little student. For me be an au pair it's an new adventure and a challenge. I have a strong passion for this. I love the way I naturally connected with kids, listen they funny story and play with them. but the first priority is must be safety because taking care of children is a big responsibility. If I became an au pair I would like to learn new language while gain new experience with wonderful family and of course! I will focus and caring for the kids and willing to support everyday household tasks for family. I enjoy being surrounded by a small town and natural environment. I love cold weather so much. I hope we have a chance to build a snowman together -:) I'm excited to meet you and having good experience in a whole year together. I would appreciate if you give me an amazing opportunity to become a part of a warm and simple family. I will looking forward to discuss with you! Thank you with Kind regards, Rin

Suebphong S.

24 age, Male

Starting: 11 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

I expect like people. Exchange language and exchange culture but I can help the kids, When they need help Fist Aid or Advance life support. I can play with them for everything. I need to develop potential and interest in cultural exchange with care children and ability to plan child care.

Kanoklak R.

22 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2022 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months

Description

The reason why I would like to be an Au pair, firstly I love children I like being with children, I like to spend time and take care of them I can give all my support to their children, be their older sister and give them a lot of love and I want to learn about new culture and improve my english skill.

Suwanan P.

22 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2022 - 08 / 2022
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

I love to spending time with kids

Fah T.

22 age, Female

Starting: 08 / 2022 - 11 / 2022
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

Life is short. I want to create an amazing experience and do a lot of activities with your family without any excuse. exchange all the cultures as much as possible. I prepare myself for learning something new and remembering you to be my impressive memories.

Supitchaya J.

21 age, Female

Starting: 09 / 2022 - 03 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

I used to help take care of the children of my aunt and granddaughter. It was a short experience but I had a very good experience. It made me realize how much I love taking care of kids and being with them. In the future I have to work with others so this is the chance for me to practice to work with other. I think it will make me grow better on my own. It learned more not just about language but learn more about life.

Wuttikrai L.

22 age, Male

Starting: 10 / 2022 - 12 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 12 months

Description

Ich moechte dieses Gap Year damit verbringen, Dinge zu erkunden und herauszufinden, worauf ich wirklich stehe. Eine Sache, die mir in den Sinn kommt und ich bemerke, ja.. ich mag mit Kindern arbeiten. Ich habe irgendwie Sachkenntnis der Jugendfuersorge, und ich liebe, Zeit mit Kindern zu verbringen.

Rinrada W.

24 age, Female

Starting: 02 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

I love working with children Love to take care of them because they make me laugh and smile. Children are my inspiration for setting goals for the future. Why i want to be an au pair. I want to challenge myself and go experience abroad.

A B.

25 age, Female

Starting: 08 / 2022 - 11 / 2022
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

Want to

Nutnapin N.

23 age, Female

Starting: 08 / 2022 - 10 / 2022
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

Dear Host Family My name is Nutnapin Nualla-ong but you can call me Ellie. I'm 22 years old (Turning 23). I live in Suratthani, Thailand. I’m looking for a host family in Switzerland. I love children and want to live together with them and have a very good relationship with them. I want to be a part of helping your family to care children. I want to be an Au pair in Switzerland because I want to gain more experiences and learn something about the Switzerland culture and folkways. And now I hope my dream comes true. Switzerland is my dream country So i want to try to live there once in my life. I want to experience the cold weather and snowy in winter season there.

Chayanee P.

20 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2022 - 12 / 2022
Available for: 9 months - 24 months

Description

I’m willing to be good part of your family. Hope we have wonderful memories together. I’m studying Psychology major, so not just in a role of AuPair I hope I could help your kids develop emotional or more as well.