Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Ranju T.

24 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2022 - 11 / 2022
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

Hello, Namaste. My name is RANJU from kathmandu,Nepal.I have seven members in my family. My mother, my father, my brother, my sister in law and their two daughters.My home is in near green village. I want to became an Au pair because i want to establish good relationship with families and share experiences, to share culture and traditions with another countries.I have plenty of experience caring for children, as i have been a nanny for the past four years,i am able to care for your children and help your family in whatever way i can. I want to gain knowledge and experience of many different sorts that will be useful in any professional setting. I am qualified for this position because i love working with kids, i m flexible for them. I love making new friends,travelling from one place to another. I am able to take responsibilities i can show the family how responsible i am. I am confident to communicate with kids and your family. I am a responsible and reliable person, and i am confident that i would be a great addition to your family.

Gita G.

26 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2022 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

Hallo Mein name ist Gita Gurung.l am come from Nepal

Pabitra K.

24 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2022 - 04 / 2023
Available for: 24 months - 24 months

Description

Dear future host Family, A warm greetings from Nepal, My name is Pabitra Khadka experienced au pair from Nepal. I am looking for a nice family from Denmark to be a next au pair in your sweet family. I have already been part time au pair in Japan for a year. To describe about me, I am a hardworking, matured and experienced girl and habituated in all kinds of household chores like cooking, cleaning washing, laundry and so on. Besides that I am great in decorating house. My native language is Nepali. But I am fluent English and Japanese speaker. About my family, there are 5 members. My mom, my dad, me and my 2 little sisters. It's a unique culture in Nepal. Being a girl is like be a half mother before marriage. We have to take care of our younger siblings and take responsibility of household chores. In my case I grew in a joint family with uncle, aunt, cousins and grandparents. So since my childhood, it was my duties to look after my siblings and cousins. And also doing household chores. I can cook series of Nepalese foods, Indian foods, Japanese foods as well as European breakfast also. My stay at Japan and worked as an au pair has added my experienced of looking after children and handling with house hold chores. I have learn various situational technique to handle children and make them feel comfort with me. Actually I have been japan in study visa but we can do part time job as well. So I got chance to be a part time job with a family consisting 5 member, Mom dad and 3 kids. It was great and memorable time with them and still we are in touch and contacting with each other. The kids are very happy talking with me so do I