Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Stephany G.

19 age, Female

Starting: 06 / 2022 - 12 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

Hi my name is Stephany but the kids call me aunt fifi and I like that . I would like tone your babysitter I wanna be in this experience

Ania M.

18 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2022 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

My name is ania. I'm an immigrant from the Dominican Republic, I was brought to the united states at the age of six. I grew up as an older sister to three younger siblings from a single mother. this has brought me a lot of hardships growing up as to holding responsibility at a very young age but it has allowed me to evolve into the woman I am today. This has given me nurture for kids and has pushed me into the path of becoming a NICU nurse in the future.

Anlly M.

29 age, Female

Starting: 08 / 2022 - 09 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

Me gusta viajar conocer otras culturas, lugares aprender idiomas diferentes en mi caso me gustaria mejorar el frances y conocer una amorosa a la cual mostrarles parte demi cultura.

Indalicia N.

23 age, Female

Starting: 06 / 2022 - 12 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

Mi nombre es Indalicia quiero ser aupair por que me interesa conocer nuevas culturas