Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Martin F.

22 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 12 months

Description

My dear family, I am 22 years old. I recently obtained a bachelor's degree in translation which I must complete by doing a linguistic immersion in a country other than mine. When I was little my grandmother always told me to have my eyes full of the stars to bring joy to my neighbour, which of course I did not understand. the world is an old loom that is renewed each time to shine with powerful bonds. I am someone optimistic, joyful and eager to learn a new concept every day. My passions boil down to reading and writing and I love contributing to the well-being of others. I will not disappoint you and I will be delighted to make part of your family very sincerely.

Bahati A.

19 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

Depuis que j'ai obtenu mon diplôme de fin d'études secondaires, que j'ai passé mes examens, que j'ai obtenu ma casquette, etc., j'ai pris conscience de l'importance de tirer le meilleur parti de son temps en tant que jeune, ou en général, et de ne pas précipiter sa vie. J'ai beaucoup de vie en moi, j'ai beaucoup de choses que je veux vivre et d'endroits que je veux voir. C'est pourquoi j'ai choisi de postuler pour un emploi d'au pair. À cette fin, je pense que passer une année à l'étranger serait particulièrement intéressant, d'autant plus que j'ai toujours caressé l'idée d'une vie à l'étranger.