Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Fatima K.

21 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months


I want to experience living independently away from my own country. I am studying Education so I know a lot about kids and their psychology. I want to gain experience taking care of kids while educating them as well. Because I think the children are our future and that was the initial reason why I ...

Gultakin K.

21 age, Female

Starting: 09 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 9 months - 24 months


I am an english teacher. Because of my major i really like to work with children. I am a person who likes discovering new opportunities. So it would be amazing to use this chance and work global. I believe that it would be helpful for my career and gives me new experiences.For family they can be ...

Sabi A.

19 age, Male

Starting: 05 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 6 months


Hello! My name is Sabi Aslan. I want to be an au pair because I want to explore people's lifestyle, traditions, cuisine, local standarts and rules. I am fond of traveling and I have a huge experience on working with children and families because I have many relatives with kids which I've been ...

Rusudan B.

26 age, Female

Starting: 05 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months


My goal is to become an AU PAIR, get the experience of living in a foreign country, with a new family, share the traditions and culture of a foreign country, learn a lot about them, and also share the culture and traditions of my country with them, become more independent and work hard to achieve ...