click to enlarge

Ozge A.

Ozge A.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 5,13 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2021 - 07 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 9 months
Name Ozge A.
Nationality Turkish
Spoken language(s) Turkish
We live in Turkey
Registered on 21/10/2021
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, we are family of 4 residing in Istanbul. We have two daughters 5 and 13 and planning to relocate to UK this summer. Me, my husband and my biggest daughter are excellent in English. However my youngest daughter needs tutoring.we are looking for someone cheerfull, playfull and energetic who will be with the girls all the time and teach English to the small one and be a playmate. We have a big house so accommodation will not be a problem. We are a loving family where you can feel safe and secure.

The Au pair's job

Being around of my daughters all the time. Spent time with them. Teach English to youngest one and play with her. Might need help for little household jobs especially things concerning the girls.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion Muslim
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No