click to enlarge

Berna E.

Berna E.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 10 months old - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2021 - 09 / 2021
Available for: 9 months - 24 months
Name Berna E.
Nationality Turkish
Spoken language(s) Turkish
We live in Turkey
Registered on 22/06/2021
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, I am Berna Elturan. We are a family of three with a ten-month-old baby boy living in a city, about one and a half hour away from Istanbul. I work as a lecturer at the university and my husband owns a bookstore. My husband and I love reading books and talking about them. We also like walking, biking, travelling and spending time with our little one:)

The Au pair's job

We expect you to take care of our baby boy during the week days and do some household chores with us such as cleaning and tidying up etc. You can explore the city and travel to other cities on the weekends. We will make sure you feel safe and comfortable with us.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion Muslim
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes