click to enlarge

Anca P.

Anca P.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 1 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2019 - 07 / 2020
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Anca P.
Nationality Romanian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Romania
Registered on 29/06/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are an expat hotel family with a lot of travelling and living and working in different parts of the world. We are also different nationalities and the small child is also born somewhere completely different. We speak three languages at home, are very open, friendly, have lots of fun, lots of travel and lots of interests.

The Au pair's job

We need someone to take care of the small son, he is now two years, he will go to a part time English Montessori kindergarten but we want someone to continue at home the work we have done so far as I would like to start again working. And we consider having an AuPair can help us with keeping it more international and as well to have someone like a new family member.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion Romanian Orthodox
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No