click to enlarge

Emily C.

Emily C.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2024 - 01 / 2025
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Emily C.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in Italy , United Kingdom , France
Registered on 10/06/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. My name is Emily, I am currently 17 years old but will be 18 as of October 2024. I am set to complete my Cert 3 in Early Childhood Education and care by the end of 2024 and am working in a Childcare, whilst also continuing my studies in my final year of High School. I am a bubbly person who is passionate about children. I love to be active and am excited to learn new things and explore new places. I would love to get the opportunity to be part of your family and cant wait to gain some new experiences!!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No