click to enlarge

Marieroldet A.

Marieroldet A.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Marieroldet A.
Nationality Other
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in Other
Wants to be an au pair in Mexico , EU nationals , Netherlands
Registered on 03/04/2024
Last login 16 hours ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear family, I am Marie I am 19 years old I am a loving, responsible, creative and smiling girl I really love children I live in an extended family where I am used to looking after my brothers and sisters and my cousins ​​when their parents are at work I am used to taking care of two children since they were born for me being an au pair is being able to discover a new culture to be able to meet new people and to build links between my new family Marie Roldet

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2,7,10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No