click to enlarge

Milla B.

Milla B.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Milla B.
Nationality Polish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Spain
Wants to be an au pair in France , Italy , Germany
Registered on 02/04/2024
Last login a week ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I'm Milla, currently pursuing my studies in Spain. Originally from Argentina and having resided in the US for a significant portion of my life, I am proficient in both Spanish and English. Furthermore, I am actively expanding my language skills by learning German, French, and Italian! My passion for childcare and cultural exploration has led me to pursue a role as an au pair. I find great joy in caring for children and fostering their growth and development. Moreover, I am deeply committed to creating a nurturing and supportive environment for children from diverse cultural backgrounds. My mom was an au pair when she was a student and recommended this experience for me. She learned English through her host family and immersing herself in a different culture. She had a great time, so hopefully I can do the same!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 4+
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No