click to enlarge

Mia H.

Mia H.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Mia H.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in France
Registered on 25/03/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Bonjour! Je suis ravie de devenir fille au pair, j'aime voyager et découvrir de nouveaux endroits, en particulier les cultures étonnantes qui existent. Je suis actuellement fille au pair à Brest, je recherche une nouvelle famille pour faire partie au printemps/été prochain. Devenir Au Pair serait un rêve parce que j'aime les enfants issus d'une très grande famille, et c'est un poste dans lequel j'excelle


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? Yes
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Buddhism
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes