click to enlarge

Phanice A.

Phanice A.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2024 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Phanice A.
Nationality Kenyan
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Kenya
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands , Luxembourg , Denmark
Registered on 20/03/2024
Last login 5 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

ASPIRING AUPAIR name: phanice age: 20 years country: Nairobi-Kenya occupation: student year: third year career: teaching ( English literature) PERSONALITY -honest -playful. - family -oriented - tidy - creative -open minded. -laughing -social. -talkative. - flexible with work HOBBIES - cycling - traveling - hiking - reading books - walking in the park - cooking ( Kenyan dish) WHY I WANT TO BE AN AUPAIR 1. The MAIN reason as to why I really want to be an aupair I have a strong connection with the kids and I believe it will be a great chance for me to join an aupair program that will give me that opportunity to fulfill my desire as a child minder and an aspiring aupair. 2. I really want to experience how it is to live in a different environment from my country eg the harsh weather during the winter ❄️ and desirable weather during the summer ????️ 3. I've always admired to learn different languages in exchange I'll be in a position to share with my host family my language since we have language differences 4. Culture: this is another reason why I've always wanted to be an Au pair in Europe ???? I've always admired their cultural way of life. WHEN I WANT TO BE AN AUPAIR I'm ready to start my Au pair journey as early as April but I'm also open to any other dates too ???? I'm a passport holder I have a clear criminal record I'm registered with: Nina care agency, aupair website. DURING MY AUPAIR YEAR I will be more than happy ???? to share my unforgettable experiences with my host family and making long lasting memories. AFTER MY AUPAIR YEAR 1. I will return to my home country kenya in order to share my experiences which I would have gained from my host family's country. 2. I will really love to open a daycare in order to monitor kids of younger age. 3. I will also love to teach foreign language.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0 to 13 years
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Seventh Day Adventist
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No