click to enlarge

Erin S.

Erin S.

28 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2024 - 06 / 2025
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Erin S.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , Ireland , United Kingdom
Registered on 30/01/2024
Last login 3 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My inclination to pursue a role as an au pair is deeply rooted in my genuine affection for engaging with children. This passion, coupled with my keen interest in fostering cultural exchange, drives my aspiration to embark on this unique journey. I envision this experience not only as an opportunity to provide exceptional childcare but also as a platform for personal and professional growth. The prospect of navigating diverse cultural contexts while contributing to the well-being and development of children aligns seamlessly with my broader commitment to continuous learning and global engagement.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children All
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No