click to enlarge

Theresa D.

Theresa D.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2024 - 01 / 2025
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Theresa D.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Austria
Wants to be an au pair in South Korea
Registered on 17/01/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear future host family, My name is Theresa and I am from Vorarlberg (Austria). At 19 years old, I am the youngest of three girls at home. In summer 2024 I will finish my education and would then like to spend a year as an au pair or tutor in South Korea. One of my favourite things to do is cooking! I would be delighted if I could enchant you with classic Austrian dishes ;) I am also very interested in Korean cuisine and am willing to discover and learn it as well as the language. Besides German, I have studied English for 9 years. I am an open-minded and inquisitive person. In my free time I like to go to the cinema or to a café. We will definitely have a wonderful time together and be a great big sister for your children! :)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location In the Country
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1 - 15
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No