click to enlarge

Elijah M.

Elijah M.

22 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2023 - 01 / 2025
Available for: 9 months - 24 months
Name Elijah M.
Nationality Spanish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Spain
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom
Registered on 23/09/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

hello, i have 22 years old, i'm from Barcelona, my hobbies are to read and write, mostly all the time i'm doing this or with my dog, her name is bimba. i'm an extrovert person, expontaneous and i like kids, i used be with cousins when the were 2 or 3 years old till they were 9. i would like this experience for improve my english and be a better person, and live the expierence.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No