click to enlarge

Marta A.

Marta A.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Marta A.
Nationality Spanish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Spain
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands , United Kingdom , Ireland
Registered on 12/09/2023
Last login 9 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I'm Marta, I'm 21 years old and I'm originally from Spain. I describe myself like a cheerful and outgoing girl, I love talking to people and get to know them. I work as a entertainer in hotels so that's one of the reasons that I love people and above all children, they are my passion.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Dairy Allergy
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No