click to enlarge

Jaclyn S.

Jaclyn S.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 02 / 2024 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Jaclyn S.
Nationality Malaysian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Malaysia
Wants to be an au pair in Switzerland , Belgium , Luxembourg
Registered on 12/09/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear Host Family, My name is Jaclyn and I am 19 years old from Malaysia, a country well known for its cultural diversity. I graduated Grade 12 with the studies of Psychology, Nutrition and business subjects. I am looking forward to become an au pair hopefully in February/March 2024 after I’ve spent quality time with my family on Chinese New Year. I have gained volunteering experience as an English tutor in an English Literacy Program during my year in college. From that invaluable experience, I learned how to help children with their understanding and use of the English language, and play with them in order to build relationships with them. Besides that, I have gained multiple working experiences, such as being a retail assistant, a packager, and a promoter, all of which have helped me improve my interpersonal communication skills. During my free time, I will also babysit my younger cousins and nephew. My experiences with kids have helped me gained patience while dealing with children. I want to become an au pair because I love to learn about different cultures and languages, and I would absolutely love to experience life in Europe! Moreover, I love spending time with kids, taking care of their well-being and helping them with their development and personal growth. I am a passionately curious person so I have and enjoy a lot of hobbies! I was in a dance club during high school, and I enjoy painting, reading, and playing sports with my friends and family during my free time. I will try my best to be a responsible and loving caregiver as well as becoming an additional member of your family. Thank you, Jaclyn

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Buddhism
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No