click to enlarge

Jolana K.

Jolana K.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Jolana K.
Nationality Czech
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Czech Republic
Wants to be an au pair in Canada , United Kingdom , United States of America
Registered on 07/09/2023
Last login 10 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi my name is Jolana and for some time i wanted to become an au pair. I really like to play with children since my sister had her own. Also this would give me an oportunity to gain more experience with children. I was also good at school so i can help you with homeworks when you cant and also work at evenings and weekends. I would love to get to know you, youre home and culture. I´ve always wanted to live abroad and get better with my english.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No