click to enlarge

Enrique C.

Enrique C.

21 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Enrique C.
Nationality Spanish
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Spain
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Ireland , Netherlands
Registered on 30/08/2023
Last login 3 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My motivation to become an au pair comes from the fact that I love working with children and seeing their growth and development. The chance to be part of their daily lives, to help them learn, explore and discover the world around them, is something that really excites me. My previous experience with children has been incredible, and I am convinced that as an au pair I can have a positive impact. Furthermore, I value the opportunity to immerse myself in a new culture and lifestyle. I believe that cultural exchange enriches everyone. I am excited to learn about their traditions, customs and values, and to share my own experiences. Life as an au pair gives me the possibility to combine my love for children, my desire to learn and my interest in personal growth. The idea of being part of a family, being a reliable support figure and creating unforgettable memories together is what motivates me the most.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No