click to enlarge

Malva R.

Malva R.

26 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 18 months
Name Malva R.
Nationality Indonesian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Indonesia
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Switzerland , Netherlands
Registered on 21/08/2023
Last login 11 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am genuinely excited about the possibility of becoming as an au pair. My passion for nurturing children, combined with my experience as a graphic designer, propels me to create a creative and nurturing environment that fosters growth and joy. The au pair experience will not only offer me the chance to embrace the German culture and language but also lay the groundwork for a successful and fulfilling career in your country. I am committed to providing exceptional care, sharing enriching experiences, and fostering a meaningful bond with your children. I eagerly anticipate the opportunity to contribute to one of a family in Germany and embark on this beautiful journey together.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1, 2, 4, 5
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No