click to enlarge

Elizabet M.

Elizabet M.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 4 months - 4 months
Name Elizabet M.
Nationality Spanish
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Spain
Wants to be an au pair in Ireland
Registered on 13/08/2023
Last login 10 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi! I have decided to take a gap year to be able to make a good decision about my studies and have new experiences. I am a person who likes adventures and when I finish being an au pair (surely an unforgettable experience) I will go to another part of the world to volunteer. I wish I could learn new cultures and meet new people. I am a friendly and smiling person. I like to travel and be with children, so I would love to be part of your family. I am sure that your family will be the best and will allow me to grow as a person and do it together with you.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Non-denominational
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No