click to enlarge

Adriana H.

Adriana H.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Adriana H.
Nationality Czech
Spoken language(s) Czech
Now living in Czech Republic
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , France , Italy
Registered on 04/08/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are two friends Adriana and Adéla. We decided to travel together and experience a new stage of our lives. We do not yet have experience with the aupair position, so we would be happy if we joined the family together. We can guarantee that your children will be in the best hands with us, because we are best friends, we are fun and we are coordinated. We come from the Czech Republic. And now something about each of us. My name is Adriana and I am currently working as a nurse at a clinic in Brno for a year. As I would like to meet new people, the local culture and improve my language, my friend and I decided to travel abroad. I have experience working with children, in previous years I worked as an animator at children's events and camps. I am responsible, hardworking and I will take care of other duties in the household such as cooking or cleaning. I graduated from nursing school, so you don't have to worry about leaving your children alone. I live with a family of four and two dogs in a family house, so even four-legged pets get care. I can stay with you for more than half a year. I would love to meet a new family and look forward to seeing you! My name is Adéla and I have been working in a cafe and pizzeria as a waitress for the second year. Since I have a degree in cooking, you don't have to worry about your children going hungry????. My hobbies include sports, working with children, walking in nature, cooking and traveling. I live in a family house in the village with a large family, where I have been involved in raising my nephew Tom for the fourth year. I am responsible, hardworking and I will also do the work in the garden. My English is at B1 level, so with this experience I would like to improve my language and at the same time get to know a wonderful family, culture and experience new things. I worked part-time as an animator and instructor at many children's events. We both have a group B driver's license. We will be very happy if we find a family that will take us both. We look forward. Adriana and Adéla❤️

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Town
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1 - 12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? Yes
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No