click to enlarge

Vanessa M.

Vanessa M.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 5 months
Name Vanessa M.
Nationality Czech
Spoken language(s) Czech
Now living in Czech Republic
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , Netherlands , United Kingdom
Registered on 24/07/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Last two years I was traveling a lot in my opinion even I was in high school and I really love to get know more new culture and meet new people. Also my little dream was try to do job as animator in hotel (that’s when you do fun program for children or for adults) and when I was 15 I was doing this part time job in small hotel in Czech Republic for kids and I like this job to play with kids and spend time with them. So it would be perfect package for me travel + take care of kids. And that’s a main reason why I want to became au pair

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2,4,6
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No