click to enlarge

Karolina B.

Karolina B.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 9 months
Name Karolina B.
Nationality Czech
Spoken language(s) Czech
Now living in Czech Republic
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , Australia , New Zealand
Registered on 21/07/2023
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My name is Karolina and I am 19 years old. I would love to become your next Au Pair, because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. I also love travel very much and this is a great opportunity for me. My mum was an Au pair when she was in my age and she always told me that it was great experience in her life. I am open- minded, creative person who is always motivated and helpful. In my spare time, I love to play on ukulele and also love painting or drawing. I love traveling and I already been in some countries in Europe on my onw. I also love babysitting especially toddlers. My first language is Czech. Other language I can speak is English. I had English in my school for 13 years and my level is B2. I hope that is enough for a start and my level of English will be better and better.. I am so exated and I hope that I will found my perfect host family.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-6
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No