click to enlarge

Yehezkiel R.

Yehezkiel R.

23 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 12 months
Name Yehezkiel R.
Nationality Indonesian
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Indonesia
Wants to be an au pair in Germany
Registered on 28/05/2023
Last login 11 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Ich stelle Ihnen vor, mein Name ist Yehezkiel revelino chandra. Ich habe einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Tourismus. Mein Ziel bei der Teilnahme am Aupair-Programm ist es, meine Deutschkenntnisse zu verbessern und auch etwas über Kultur zu lernen. Darüber hinaus hat mir das Au-Pair-Programm in Zukunft auch sehr geholfen, einen Master in Tourismus in Deutschland zu machen.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Town
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 3
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? Yes
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No