click to enlarge

Cm K.

Cm K.

27 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 6 months
Name Cm K.
Nationality Dutch
Spoken language(s) Dutch
Now living in Netherlands
Wants to be an au pair in Canary Islands
Registered on 23/05/2023
Last login 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

i did babysitting when i was young, and i really like spending time with kids and help them develop and create a bond. i am a aunt to a niece and a nephew and i can see myself be a mom one day. i just like learning things to them, but also learn from them. ps; i don't really have a preferance for a country, but i do only speak English so if i need to speak the language from the country then it has to be a country that speaks English too.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No