click to enlarge

Patriciachandra Y.

Patriciachandra Y.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Patriciachandra Y.
Nationality Indonesian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Indonesia
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Germany , Switzerland
Registered on 21/05/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Die Gründe, warum ich Au Pair werden möchte, weil ich auch die Kultur anderer Länder kennenlernen möchte. Erkunden Sie in Ihrer Freizeit mehr Orte und lernen Sie neue Freunde kennen. Ich werde in der Lage sein, die komplexeren Vor- und Nachteile des Lebens kennenzulernen und zu lernen, wie man damit umgeht. Ich glaube, dass es mir helfen wird, eine unabhängige und verantwortungsbewusste Person zu sein, wenn ich Au Pair bin. Wenn ich mich gut um meine Gastfamilie kümmere, habe ich mehr Verantwortung.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 6-12 months
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No