click to enlarge

Cecilia M.

Cecilia M.

34 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Cecilia M.
Nationality Indian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in India
Wants to be an au pair in Malta , Poland , Germany
Registered on 13/05/2023
Last login 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I've always loved to travel and learn new things.Being an au pair will give me an opportunity to travel and live in a new country, meet new people and learn about a new culture. I have a genuine love for children and enjoy spending time with them. I'm also very patient, even when things are not going as planned, and I'm able to keep a calm demeanor in challenging situations. As a professional teacher of Pre-Primary and Primary teacher I feel satisfied helping children learn and grow in a safe and loving environment.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1 - 10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes