click to enlarge

Emiline E.

Emiline E.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Emiline E.
Nationality Indian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in India
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Germany , Germany
Registered on 11/04/2023
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear host family, I'm emiline, I'm a 19 years old girl from India I'm very much interested to work as an aupair at Germany i have completed my 12 th class and studied german language till B2 level and i have already written my exam and passed my speaking module without any further delay I will pass my other 3 modules within few months My ultimate goal is to become a registered nurse at Germany so that I studied the German language for that I want to study nursing ausbildung at Germany I need a supporting and freindly host family who can see me as a family member Thankyou

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-10
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No