click to enlarge

Viviana C.

Viviana C.

28 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2023 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 9 months
Name Viviana C.
Nationality Chilean
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Chile
Wants to be an au pair in Canada , United Kingdom , Ireland
Registered on 09/04/2023
Last login 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Mi motivo principal para ser Au pair, es conocer una nueva cultura, mejorar mi inglés, y a la vez que aprovecho de hacer un trabajo que me gusta y que me serviría, antes de iniciar una nueva etapa laboral al regreso, que sea estable, por lo que quizás no tenga otra oportunidad de salir hasta que un buen tiempo pase, quizás años.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 4,5,6,7,8, 9,10,11,12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelist Church
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No