click to enlarge

Nia D.

Nia D.

29 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 5 months - 24 months
Name Nia D.
Nationality Georgian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Georgia
Wants to be an au pair in Finland , Hong Kong , Denmark
Registered on 01/04/2023
Last login 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

The opportunity to immerse myself in a new culture and care for children while improving my language skills is something that I am passionate about. First and foremost, I have always had a love for children. I find their energy and curiosity inspiring, and I am constantly amazed by their ability to learn and grow. As an au pair, I am excited about the opportunity to care for your children and contribute to their development while creating a fun and safe environment. Secondly, I am eager to improve my language skills. Living in a foreign country and being immersed in a new language is one of the most effective ways to become fluent. As an au pair, I will be able to practice the language on a daily basis and receive guidance from native speakers. This experience will not only help me communicate better but will also allow me to understand and appreciate different cultures. Lastly, I believe that being an au pair will help me become a more responsible and independent person. The role requires a high level of maturity and trustworthiness, as well as the ability to adapt to new situations and handle challenges. I am confident that this experience will help me develop these qualities and give me valuable life skills that I can carry with me throughout my personal and professional journey. In conclusion, I am excited about the opportunity to become an au pair with your family. I am dedicated, responsible, and eager to learn and grow. I hope that you will consider my application and give me the chance to be a part of your family.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 4,5,6
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No