click to enlarge

Iman A.

Iman A.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 24 months
Name Iman A.
Nationality Malaysian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Malaysia
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , New Zealand , Canada
Registered on 13/03/2023
Last login 9 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I have always been a person that loves to learn and experience new things in life. Being the eldest daughter in an asian family, I hold great responsibility in helping my parents raise my younger siblings. I hold children a special place in my heart as I believe that with great & gentle care, they will be able to rock the world.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No