click to enlarge

Corinne D.

Corinne D.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Corinne D.
Nationality Dutch
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Netherlands
Wants to be an au pair in South Korea , Japan
Registered on 28/02/2023
Last login 9 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear future family, My name is Corinne and I am (as of this moment) 18 years old. I would love to experience the culture of other countries. Even though I have few experience with taking care of children, I am very good with kids and I am very keen on keeping the environment I live in clean. Furthermore, I would love to learn to cook new dishes and to experience different cultures and meet new people to broaden my horizons. I would love to hear from you, Kind regards, Corinne

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No