click to enlarge

Ana B.

Ana B.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 6 months
Name Ana B.
Nationality Romanian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Romania
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , United Kingdom , Italy
Registered on 23/02/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I love interacting with the little ones, it relaxes me, helps detach from the day to day stress and filled me with joy. It might sound strange but, I always liked taking care of children; I started when I was, probably like 8, with the first born in my family's group of friends. I discovered that I liked to take care of that little ''live doll'', playing with it and shockingly for the adults, even changing nappies. Later on I spend more and more time babysitting for friends and now, everyone that meets me knows that I am the person that is always surrounded by children. This experience will give me the opportunity to help out families, in a domain that I know I am good at and I enjoy doing. I would love the opportunity to meet and discuss any concerns or curiosities, so please fell free to contact me :)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-5
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 4 to 5 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Romanian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No