click to enlarge

Islam O.

Islam O.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Islam O.
Nationality Moroccan
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Morocco
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , Switzerland , Australia
Registered on 01/02/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be an au pair because I have a passion for working with children and I believe this is a great opportunity for me to gain valuable experience while immersing myself in a new culture. I am a responsible and reliable individual and I am confident that I would be able to provide the best possible care for the children I work with. Additionally, I see this as a chance for me to improve my language skills and learn more about different ways of life, which is important to me as I aim to broaden my horizons and grow as a person.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No