click to enlarge

Jenny C.

Jenny C.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2023 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Jenny C.
Nationality Indonesian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Indonesia
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , United States of America , Netherlands
Registered on 27/01/2023
Last login 10 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear Host Family, First of all I would like to thank you that you take the time to read this letter. With this letter I would like to bring you closer to my life. I will try as best as possible to describe my life here, my wishes and dreams, my friends and family and of course myself. My name is Jenny, I’m 22 years old and I’m from Indonesia. I live in Surabaya City with my father only (Iwan, 48, he work as Staff Machine for Rubber Industries) and my mom passed away 2021, it is just me and my father in Indonesia. I also don't have siblings so I’m an only child. I have 2 bestfriends called Jessica and Ivania in my city, they both help me passed the hardest time and we always sticks together. I have a very loving relationship to all of them. I would describe myself as a reliable, friendly, positive and open-minded woman who is interested in getting to know new countries and people. In my free time, I usually go for short run or walking around and I'm a foodies so hunting to some good places is a must to my to-do list every week. I also wanted to tell you that I'm a content creator (I posted about beauty tips, sharing, cooking, etc on my own Instagram and YouTube). I'm very creative so I can draw and do something fun with the kids. I can share to you my username and you can check it out :) I graduated in June 2019 and now I work as a Sales Associate for retail company after graduated until now hehe. I enjoy meeting a new person everyday, describing products and explore the world. To go abroad as an Au-Pair has been a wish of mine for several years now. In conclusion, I would like to thank you very much for taking your time to get to know me better. I am looking forward to being an Au Pair and also a family member in your family and to spend a great and unforgettable year.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-10 years
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No