click to enlarge

Rania B.

Rania B.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2023 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Rania B.
Nationality Moroccan
Spoken language(s) Arabic
Now living in Morocco
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , United Kingdom , Canada
Registered on 15/12/2022
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am writing to apply for the open position of Au Pair at your company. I am confident that I have the skills and experience necessary to be successful in this role. I have been working as an Au Pair and during that time I have gained extensive experience in caring for children. I am patient, caring, and loving, and I have a natural ability to connect with children. I am also able to handle difficult situations calmly and effectively.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No