click to enlarge

Anna D.

Anna D.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 5 months - 9 months
Name Anna D.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in Germany
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , United Kingdom , United Kingdom
Registered on 25/11/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

To be honest: what I’m the most excited about is the fact that I get to see London. On top of that I have the possibility to take over bigger responsibilities than I usually always did by helping other people. So I’m pretty sure it would teach me a lot in terms of my own future and expand my experiences.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 10-16
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No