click to enlarge

Carolina N.

Carolina N.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 02 / 2023 - 04 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 18 months
Name Carolina N.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Colombia
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Italy , France
Registered on 23/10/2022
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My goal for being an Aupair is to be able to achieve a cultural exchange, meet many people, explore many places, learn about different cultures and of course to bring a little piece of my culture and Colombia to the world and to my host family.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-13
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No