click to enlarge

Laura H.

Laura H.

32 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2022 - 12 / 2022
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Laura H.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Germany
Wants to be an au pair in France , Belgium
Registered on 12/10/2022
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear host families, My name is Laura and I am 32 years old. I come from Germany and I am a trained foreign language correspondent and translator. I am looking for a job as an au-pair or nanny for 3 to 24 months in France and I can start as early as November. I speak fluent French and my heart's desire is to become a part of your family and lovingly take care of your children. I can well imagine working as a teacher in France later on. I am happy to answer your questions and look forward to hearing from you. Best regards Laura

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-18
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelical Protestant
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes