click to enlarge

Roxane M.

Roxane M.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 9 months
Name Roxane M.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Germany
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Ireland , Israel
Registered on 09/10/2022
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I have always enjoyed taking care of children and started when I was myself still one. I have therefore a lot of experience with children andnor.ally get along with them very well. I have dedicated most of my free time in the last couple years to learning English and after my Abitur (equivalent of A Levels) I want to be able to fully experience the british culture and language. Best wishes

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 3,5,7
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Vegan
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No