click to enlarge

Kiara S.

Kiara S.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 4 months - 9 months
Name Kiara S.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Germany
Wants to be an au pair in Canada , United Kingdom , Italy
Registered on 17/07/2022
Last login 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

To work with children is my dream occupation since I was only 12 years old and I always wanted to travel. The idea of living in another country (especially in Canada) temporarily, got stuck in my head. To fund my visit by doing what I love most and to combine those two interests of mine is a great opportunity to learn the cultural diversity of raising a child, growing as a human and to become a better educator. Also I hope to find friendship beneath the employment-relationship with my host family. I am looking forward to this adventure :)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-6
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Don't have
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No