Filtro di ricerca

Resetta tutti i filtri

Nazionalità degli au pair
Au pair che desidera lavorare
Au pair attualmente vive in
Data di inizio
Au pair il cui sesso è
Mostra au pair che fuma
Fare lavori domestici
Au pair che può restare per
Età minima
Età massima
Mostra le coppie alla pari
Si prenderà cura degli anziani
Si prenderà cura dei bambini con bisogni speciali
Si prenderà cura degli animali domestici
Chi accetta bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni
Au pair con patente di guida
Considerazioni dietetiche

Khatia M.

23 età, Femminile

Inizia: 10 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Disponibile per: 1 month - 12 months


Hello, I'm Khatia, 23 years old Philologist by profession. I live in Georgia. I was studying Literary studies in one of the most popular University in Georgia. But lack of possibilities in my country forces me to go somewhere else, the place u can do what you love and reach the success with it. In ...

Lela R.

28 età, Femminile

Inizia: 10 / 2023 - 11 / 2024
Disponibile per: 3 months - 24 months


Dear host family, My name is Lela (Lele). I am from a small beautiful country full of history and traditions called Georgia. I grew up in a warm and caring family, with my mother, father and one brother and sister. I have a BA and MA in Cultural Studies. I am interested in discovering new countries ...

Lali P.

25 età, Femminile

Inizia: 10 / 2023 - 09 / 2024
Disponibile per: 9 months - 12 months


firstly, I want to improve my language skills, Moreover I'm interested with different cultures and lst but not least I want to share European experience.

Nia D.

29 età, Femminile

Inizia: 06 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Disponibile per: 5 months - 24 months


The opportunity to immerse myself in a new culture and care for children while improving my language skills is something that I am passionate about. First and foremost, I have always had a love for children. I find their energy and curiosity inspiring, and I am constantly amazed by their ability ...

Sesili K.

21 età, Femminile

Inizia: 10 / 2023 - 06 / 2024
Disponibile per: 3 months - 24 months


Communication with children and adults is the thing, which makes me feel happy, alive. Since i have experience of working with children from working as a private teacher, also from volunteering in "children centre" in Portugal I fully believe in that i am ready to face new challenges find myself in ...